Thursday, January 29, 2009

 

Your representatives in this Tyranny of the majority democracy

MP HOC

MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca

Andrews.S@parl.gc.ca

Byrne.G@parl.gc.ca

Coady.S@parl.gc.ca

Foote.J@parl.gc.ca

Harris.J@parl.gc.ca

Russell.T@parl.gc.ca

Simms.S@parl.gc.ca

Senators

bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca
cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca
cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca
fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca
rompkw@sen.parl.gc.ca
Fabian Manning

Labels:


Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]



Links to this post:

Create a Link



<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]